SoRo Pub Directory banner

Class Secretaries

Reconnect with VLS and your classmates by contacting your class secretary. If your class does not have a secretary, you are unable to connect with the person listed below, or if you think you would like to serve as your class secretary, please email alumni@vermontlaw.edu or call 802.831.1325.

1976

 

Mark Portnoy

 

mhportnoy@gmail.com

 

1977

 

 

alumni@vermontlaw.edu

 

1978

 

 

alumni@vermontlaw.edu

 

1979

 

Deborah Bucknam

 

dbucknam@vtlegalhelp.com

 

1980

 

Scott Cameron

 

jscameron@zclpc.com

 

1981

 

Tim McGrath

 

timothy.mcgrath@va.gov

 

1982

 

Larr Kelly

 

photolarr@verizon.net

 

1983

 

Martha Lyons

 

malyonsesq@hotmail.com

 

1984

 

Charles “Chase” Van Gorder

chase@vglaw.com

 

1985

 

 

alumni@vermontlaw.edu

 

1986

 

 

alumni@vermontlaw.edu

 

1987

 

Mark Ouellette

 

mouellette@gmail.com

 

1988

 

Sandra Allen

 sallen19@roadrunner.com

1989

 

 

alumni@vermontlaw.edu

 

1990

 

Mario Gallucci

 

mario@hnglaw.com

 

1991

 

Peg Stolfa

 

margaret.stolfa@gmail.com

 

1992

 

Margaret Olnek

 

mlo@olneklaw.com

 

1993

 

Lainey Schwarts

 

geowoman3@aol.com

 

1994

 

 

alumni@vermontlaw.edu

 

1995

 

Karen Moore

 

kj.moore@judicial.state.co.us

 

1996

 

 

 

alumni@vermontlaw.edu

 

1997

 

Cheryl Deshaies

 

cdeshaies@deshaieslaw.com

 

1998

 

 

 

alumni@vermontlaw.edu

 

1999

 

Joy Kanwar-Nori

 

joy.kanwar@brooklaw.edu

 

2000

 

Kristy Caron

kristycaron@gmail.com

 

2001

 

Karen Domerski

domerski@gmail.com

 

2002

 

Paige Bush-Scruggs

 

paigescruggs@comcast.net

 

2003

 

Shannon Bañaga

 

vlsmaher@yahoo.com

 

2004

 

Spencer Hanes

 

spencer.hanes@duke-energy.com

 

2005

 

 

Meg Munsey

Kelly Singer

 

vermontlaw2005@gmail.com

 

 

2006

 

 

Ashley Cottingham

Ebony Riggins

 

ashleybrey@gmail.com

erriggins@gmail.com

 

2007

 

 

Greg Dorrington

Liz Lucente

 

gregdorrington@gmail.com

liz.lucente@gmail.com

 

2008

 

 

Samantha Santiago

Jamie Williams

 

santiago.samantha@gmail.com

willjamie@gmail.com

 

2009

 

John Miller

 

johndmillerjr@gmail.com

 

2010

 

 

Cara Cookson

Laurie Wheelock

 

caracookson@yahoo.com

lauriewheelock@gmail.com

 

2011

 

 

Amanda George

Sarah McGuire

 

amandadgeorge@yahoo.com

sarah.mcguire18@gmail.com

 

2012

 

 

Susan Lettis

 

susanlettis@gmail.com

lauren.miller.e@gmail.com

 

2013

 

Rae Kinkead

Brian Durkin

 rmkinkead@gmail.com

 brian.o.durkin@gmail.com 

2014

Whitney Standefer

Cristina Mansfield

 whitneystandefer@gmail.com

 cristinaleila@hotmail.com 

2015

 

Alona S. Tate

Crystal N. Abbey

 alonatate@vermontlaw.edu

 cnabbey88@gmail.com 

Not yet logged in on vlsConnect?

Access our jobs board, alumni directory, and your giving history through secure registration and login. Share your professional news with us so we can promote you and your accomplishments. Join our online alumni community!

 

 

Register for vlsConnect button

 

Log in to vlsConnect button

 

 

Support VLS site button