VLSAA banner

VLSAA Board of Directors Elections

Elections for the VLSAA Board of Directors take place July 10-27, 2018

The at-large candidates are running against each other for four (4) available positions. Voters select up to three candidates on the at-large ballot for the VLSAA director positions, and one candidate for the alumni trustee position. For more information on the elections, please take a look at the VLSAA BylawsElections for the VLSAA Board of Directors take place from Tuesday, July 10 through Friday, July 27, 2018 at 5 p.m. Election results will be announced in August. 

At-Large Director NOMINEES

Click on the candidate's name to read their statement of interest.

Alumni Trustee NOMINEE


VLSAA Board of Directors Election
The 2018 VLSAA Election is now closed. Results will be announced the week of August 13.

Not yet logged in on vlsConnect?

Access our jobs board, alumni directory, and your giving history through secure registration and login. Share your professional news with us so we can promote you and your accomplishments. Join our online alumni community!



Register for vlsConnect button


Log in to vlsConnect button



 Make a Gift to VLS

thermometer FY 2019

See the current board of directors here.