Vermont Law School welcomes all alumni back to campus each fall to reconnect, revisit, and relax at Homecoming Weekend, September 26-27, 2014. The classes of 1979, 1984, 1989, 1994, 1999, 2004, and 2009 will celebrate milestone reunions during Homecoming.

Register now for Homecoming 2014 at Vermont Law School




You are not logged in to vlsConnect.
Sign in or sign up now.