You are not logged in to vlsConnect.

Sign in or sign up now.

Contact Us

Send us an email!

Please fill out this form and we will contact you as soon as possible. To reach specific members of our staff, please see the below list. Thank you!
*
*
*
Click to view help for this field.
*

Office for Institutional Advancement

PO Box 96
Chelsea Street
South Royalton, VT 05068
alumni@vermontlaw.edu
giving@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1312
800-227-1395, ext. 1312
802-831-1143 (fax)

Laurie Martin

Director of Foundation and Government Relations
lmartin@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1064

Patty McIlvaine

Associate Director of Development
pmcilvaine@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1325 

Rachel Sauerwein

Database Coordinator
rsauerwein@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1320

Melissa Schlobohm MELP'12

Development and Alumni Relations Manager
mschlobohm@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1339

Mary Welz

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
mwelz@vermontlaw.edu
802.831.1079

Ariel Wiegard

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
awiegard@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1041

For other Vermont Law School contact information, please visit our campus directory.

Vermont Law School  |  164 Chelsea Street, PO Box 96  |  South Royalton, VT 05068  |  802-831-1000

© 2013 Vermont Law School

Privacy Policy Directions