Vermont Law School campus

Send us an email

We will contact you as soon as possible after you fill out this form. Thank you!
*
*
*
Click to view help for this field.
*

Offices for Alumni Relations and Development 

 

Brooke F. Herndon

Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development

bherndon@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1078
802-342-3285 (cell)

Ashley Patton

Director of Advancement Services

apatton@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1230

David Thurlow

Director of Foundations

dthurlow@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1064

Crystal Brownell

Director of Alumni Relations

cbrownell@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1339

Lauren Close

Alumni Communications Manager

lclose@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1325

Britny Town

Annual Fund & Class Giving Manager

btown@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1314

Not yet logged in on vlsConnect?

Access our jobs board, alumni directory, and your giving history through secure registration and login. Share your professional news with us so we can promote you and your accomplishments. Join our online alumni community!

 

 

Register for vlsConnect button

 

Log in to vlsConnect button

 

 

 Make a Gift to VLS

Contact Us

PO Box 26
Chelsea Street
South Royalton, VT 05068
alumni@vermontlaw.edu
giving@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1312
800-227-1395, ext. 1312
802-831-1143 (fax)

For other Vermont Law School contact information, please visit our campus directory.