Contact Us vlsConnect banner

Send us an email

We will contact you as soon as possible after you fill out this form. Thank you!
*
*
*
Click to view help for this field.
*

Office for Institutional Advancement Staff

Leah Giffin

Grants Manager

lgiffin@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1211

Laurie Martin

Director of Foundation and Government Relations

lmartin@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1064

Patty McIlvaine

Director of Development

pmcilvaine@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1325 

Hannah Morris

Advancement Outreach Manager

hmorris@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1405

Rachel Noyes

Advancement Operations Coordinator

rnoyes@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1306 

Ashley Patton

Advancement Database Administrator

apatton@vermontlaw.edu 

802-831-1320

Melissa Schlobohm MELP'12

Director of Alumni Affairs

mschlobohm@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1339

Mary L. Welz

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement

mwelz@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1079

Not yet logged in on vlsConnect?

Access our jobs board, alumni directory and your giving history through secure registration and login. Share you professional news with us so we can promote you and your accomplishments. Join our online alumni community!

 

Register for vlsConnect button

Log in to vlsConnect button

 

Contact Us

PO Box 26
Chelsea Street
South Royalton, VT 05068
alumni@vermontlaw.edu
giving@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1312
800-227-1395, ext. 1312
802-831-1143 (fax)

For other Vermont Law School contact information, please visit our campus directory.