Contact Us vlsConnect banner

Send us an email

We will contact you as soon as possible after you fill out this form. Thank you!
*
*
*
Click to view help for this field.
*

Offices for Alumni Relations and Development 

Bethany Kent

Operations Coordinator

bkent@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1306 

Jennifer Lawrence

Database Administrator

jlawrence@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1325

DAvid Thurlow

Director of Foundations

dthurlow@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1064

Hannah Morris

Outreach Manager

hmorris@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1405

Melissa Schlobohm Harwood MELP'12

Director of Alumni RElations

mschlobohm@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1339

Mary L. Welz

Vice President, Alumni Relations and Development

mwelz@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1079

Not yet logged in on vlsConnect?

Access our jobs board, alumni directory, and your giving history through secure registration and login. Share your professional news with us so we can promote you and your accomplishments. Join our online alumni community!

 

 

Register for vlsConnect button

 

Log in to vlsConnect button

 

Contact Us

PO Box 26
Chelsea Street
South Royalton, VT 05068
alumni@vermontlaw.edu
giving@vermontlaw.edu
802-831-1312
800-227-1395, ext. 1312
802-831-1143 (fax)

For other Vermont Law School contact information, please visit our campus directory.