Vermont Law School campus

vlsConnect: the online alumni community

vlsConnect makes it easy to stay active with VLS and alumni.

Thank you for joining vlsConnect!

Join the Leaders' Circle

Leaders' Circle logo 2014

 

 

 

 

 


Upcoming Alumni Events

Hot Topics Lecture: “Higher-Moment Asset Pricing and Environmental Economics”
Thu, 31 May 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

A Strategic Narrative for Modernizing the Grid
Thu, 31 May 2018
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Hot Topics Lecture: “Renegotiating NAFTA: Threat or Opportunity for Sustainability?”
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Hot Topics Lecture: “FDA and Risk-Based Enforcement: Compromised Consumer Protection or Stepped Up Scrutiny?”
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Hot Topics Lecture: “Return to The Jungle?”
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

DC VLSAA Rooftop Reception
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Hot Topics Lecture: “The Globalization of Environmental Law”
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Hot Topics Lecture: “Toxics Regulation and Public Health: The Death of the Last, Best Hope for Bipartisanship in Environmental Policy?”
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Hot Topics Lecture: “The Most Wicked Environmental Problem of Our Time: Land Development”
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Hot Topics Lecture: “Environment, Inequality, and Capital”
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Boston Bar Association Energy Conference 2018
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Homecoming and Reunion 2018Event spans multiple days
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 -
Sat, 23 Jun 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM


More Events

 Homecoming 2018

Revisit the Adventure! Homecoming 2018

June 22–23, 2018 / South Royalton and Killington, VT

 

 

 

 Make a gift button 2017

Not yet logged in on vlsConnect?

Access our jobs board, alumni directory, and your giving history through secure registration and login. Share your professional news with us so we can promote you and your accomplishments. Join our online alumni community!

 

 

Register for vlsConnect button

 

Log in to vlsConnect button

 

OUR FY18 Goal

thermometer FY 2018

 

Join VLS Alumni on LinkedIn